First Year Photojournalism Class Lists – Sept 2011

First Year Photojournalism 2011- class section lists

These are the initial class lists as of Aug 24, 2011. Once you have found your name, open up the corresponding PDF on the blog (next post) to see your sections timetable. If you do not see your name on any of the lists below, please contact Serena Weight, the Photojournalism Registrar officer at 613 969-1913 ext. 2567. Serena’s e-mail is Sweight@loyalistc.on.ca

 

First Year Photojournalism 2011-Sections

About loyalistpjblog

coordinator Loyalist College Photojournalism Program
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to First Year Photojournalism Class Lists – Sept 2011

  1. Sandra Kielback says:

    Is there any other way of contacting Serena? My name is on the list but I have something else I would like to discuss with her. Please let me know thank you.

  2. Sandra Kielback says:

    Thank you 🙂

  3. Office says:

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I have discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads.

    I hope to contribute & assist other customers like
    its helped me. Great job.

Leave a Reply

