Advisor List for the March 18 meeting

These are the advisors  known to be coming to the meeting on the 18th. The list may change but this is it as we know it. Be prepared to sign up early. Portfolios will be presented in the classroom and the lab. The studio will be reserved for the business / lunch meeting.

Steve Russell
Tyler Brownridge
Taras Slawnwych
Hugh Wesley
Graeme Roy
Jim Wilkes
Reg Vertolli
Rod Frketich
Peter Bregg
Moe Doiron
Dave Lucas
Marcos Townsend
Luke Hendry

About loyalistpjblog

coordinator Loyalist College Photojournalism Program
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s