Monthly Archives: June 2016

Marta Iwanek, Class of 2013 wins Best New Magazine Photographer Award

BEST NEW MAGAZINE PHOTOGRAPHER This year’s winner is Marta Iwanek, for her Maisonneuve piece, “The Maiden”. Congratulations Marta!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Convocation Day 2016!

Congratulations to our 21 grads in Photojournalism!

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Congratulations to the 2016 Faculty award recipients!

Congratulations to this year’s winners!  The Peter Brysky Memorial Award recognizes overall commitment to and proficiency in, the craft of Photojournalism. The winner is Zachary Prong The Paul Henry Memorial Award recognizes a commitment to news coverage, particularly breaking spot … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment