Tag Archives: class of 2016

Congratulations to the 2016 Faculty award recipients!

Congratulations to this year’s winners!  The Peter Brysky Memorial Award recognizes overall commitment to and proficiency in, the craft of Photojournalism. The winner is Zachary Prong The Paul Henry Memorial Award recognizes a commitment to news coverage, particularly breaking spot … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment